<![CDATA[Packaging Materials]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/shipping-materials-1 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Ring Locks for 1 Quart Metal Paint Cans]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/1-quart-ring-locks-for-paint-cans-tin-can.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Ring Locks for 1 Gallon Paint / Tin Cans]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/1-gallon-ring-locks-for-paint-cans-tin-can.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000 <![CDATA[2" Clear Heavy Duty Plastic Adhesive Tape (Box of 36)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/clear-tape-box.html
$59.95
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[2" Brown Heavy Duty Plastic Adhesive Tape (Box of 36)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/brown-tape-box.html
$59.95
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[2" Drum Faucet ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/reiki-2inch-floking.html
$15.99
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[2" Brown Heavy Duty Plastic Adhesive Tape, 1 Roll]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/brown-tape.html
$2.95
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[3.00 Mil. Poly Bags, 18" width x 34" length x 0.003"]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/poly-bags-18-x-10-3-mil.html
$0.55
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Styrofoam Peanuts (20 cubic feet)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/styrofoam-peanuts.html
$23.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[2" Clear Heavy Duty Plastic Adhesive Tape, 1 Roll]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/clear-tape.html
$2.95
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Check Contents Printed Packaging Tape (1 Roll)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/check-contents.html
$4.99
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[48" Wide Bubble Wrap (Single Roll)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/bubble-wrap.html
$82.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Stretch Wrap (18" x 1,000'), Box of 4 Rolls]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/black-stretch-wrap.html
$49.89
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[1 Quart-Can Securing Clips (Bag of 500)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/quart-can-clips.html
$30.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[3.00 Mil. Poly Bags, 12.25" width x 19.25" Height x 0.003"]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/poly-bags-12-x-19-3-mil.html
$0.35
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Manual Tape Dispenser]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/manual-tape-dispenser.html
$295.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Stretch Wrap (18" x 1,000'), Box of 4 Rolls]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/clear-stretch-wrap.html
$49.89
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[24" Wide Bubble Wrap (2 Rolls per Bag)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/bubble-wrap-2.html
$70.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[3" Brown Water Activated Heavy Duty Reinforced Adhesive Tape]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/brown-adhesive-tape.html
$6.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[1 Gallon-Can Securing Clips (Bag of 500)]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/1-gallon-lid-clips.html
$30.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[12" Bung / Plug Wrench]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/12-drum-barrel-wrench.html
$29.99
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Container Security Seals]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/container-seals.html
$1.49
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Vermiculite, Non-Dusty Grade 3A Coarse, in 4 Cu Ft. Bag]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/vermiculite-3.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Vermiculite, Non-Dusty Grade 4A Extra-Coarse, in 2 Cu. Ft. Bag]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/vermiculite-4.html
$17.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Vermiculite, Non-Dusty Grade 3A Coarse, in 2 Cu. Ft. Bag]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/vermiculite-5.html
$15.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Vermiculite, Non-Dusty Grade 4A Extra-Coarse, in 4 Cu. Ft. Bag]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/vermiculite.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Drum Pump Fittings - Male MBSP 2" ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/mbsp-pump-fitting.html
$3.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[5L / 25L Container Pump ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/1-drum-pump.html
$23.29
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[5 Liter Standard Container Pump ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/5l-container-pump.html
$2.72
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[96” x 48” Corrugated Sheet]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/96-48-corrugated-sheet.html
$2.39
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[5 Gallon Drum Pump ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/5-drum-pump.html
$41.54
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[55 Gallon Drum Pump ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/55-drum-pump.html
$69.86
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[275 Gallon IBC Tote/Drum Pump ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/275-ibc-tote-drum-pump.html
$126.99
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Plastic Drum Wrench]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/drum-wrench.html
$15.95
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Drum Pump Fittings - Female F71 ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/f71-pump-fitting.html
$3.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Drum Pump Fittings - Female F65 ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/f65-pump-fitting.html
$3.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Drum Pump Fittings - Female F61 ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/f61-pump-fitting.html
$3.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Drum Pump Fittings - Male M69 ]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/m69-pump-fitting.html
$3.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Drum Pump Fittings - Male M63 Fitting]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/m63-pump-fitting.html
$3.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Drum Pump Fittings - Male M55 Fitting]]> http://www.airseacontainers.com/m55-pump-fitting.html
$3.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:56 +0000